I Want Adventure

I want to go on adventures. I don’t care if it’s a small journey to the beach or the park or a coffee shop. I want to experience life by myself and with those who make me fell happy, at peace, and comfotable. I want to have simple and grand memories to carry for a lifetime. I want to be able to share those adventures with someone and relive them through words and pictures and familiar feelings. I want to be able to say I did more than study and work in my youth; I have done more.

 

One thought on “I Want Adventure

Leave a Reply

