Ian Eastwood Choreography Feat. Megan Batoon | “Chivalry Is Dead” – Trevor Wesley

I love showing off talent, so let me introduce a magnificent dancer: Ian Eastwood. Usually, I would go into his background and speak of his charming personality. However, this time I’m going to let his sweet smile and captivating talent speak for itself.

I discovered Ian while watching High Strung–a performing arts movie that beautifully mixed dance and violin. He’s not one of the main characters of the movie; he’s a dancer in the crew that helps the main characters. He received little screentime, but from the first dance scene in the movie I knew I’d be watching out for him long after the movie ends.

Leave a Reply

