What Time Is It? Summertime!

It wouldn’t be the last day of school without sentimental Snapchats to my graduating friends, promises to stay in touch with acquaintances, and, of course, one of the most iconic summer songs from my childhood. I won’t deny that I’ve always dreamed of pulling off the perfectly timed chant with my friends right before the final bell rings or that I’ve always wanted to just run out of school without a care in the world. Any student that has watched High School Musical 2 and says they never wanted to try this choreography is absolutely lying because deep down in their hearts they consider this song the greatest guilty pleasure.

Leave a Reply

